You'll Be the Death of Me : TikTok made me buy it

You'll Be the Death of Me : TikTok made me buy it

Brand: Arrow

  • S$25.90
    Unit price per 
  • Save S$2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller.

Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school.

Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time.

But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene.

They all have a connection to the victim. And they're ALL hiding something.

When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . .

It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down. 9780241473665

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

We Also Recommend

I Kissed Shara Wheeler: A Novel Hardcover

I Kissed Shara Wheeler: A Novel Hardcover

Sale price S$45.90 Regular price S$49.90
Save S$4.00
TERANAH DI RUMAH : THE BRUNEI COVID-19 STORIES

TERANAH DI RUMAH : THE BRUNEI COVID-19 STORIES

Regular price S$15.90
A TALE OF THE UNSUNG TAILOR BY JEEMAH JEFRI

A TALE OF THE UNSUNG TAILOR BY JEEMAH JEFRI

Regular price S$15.90
Riki and the Bird's Nest by Aammton Alias

Riki and the Bird's Nest by Aammton Alias

Regular price S$15.00
COLOURFUL FEATHERS: SELECTED BIRDS OF BRUNEI AND BORNEO

COLOURFUL FEATHERS: SELECTED BIRDS OF BRUNEI AND BORNEO

Regular price S$150.00

x