Children's Books

Mini Library Board Books for Toddlers, Children, Babies

Mini Library Board Books for Toddlers, Children, Babies

Alligator Preschool Learning 6 Children Mini Library Board Books My ABCThis set of six board backed books are ideal for pre-school children and are packed full of information on all...

Sale price S$8.90

Save S$2.00
The Family Storybox: 3D Puzzle Masjidil Haram

The Family Storybox: 3D Puzzle Masjidil Haram

The Family Storybox is an activity box for those who loves to spend quality time with their family. In this Make and Tell series we would love to invite parents...

Regular price S$58.00

Tom Gates: Mega Make and Do (and Stories Too!)

Tom Gates: Mega Make and Do (and Stories Too!)

The 16th book in the best-selling Tom Gates series! When Mum and Dad forget it's half term, what's Tom going to doto keep busy over the break?! All his friends are...

Regular price S$35.90

My First Sticker and Activity Book (Igloo)

My First Sticker and Activity Book (Igloo)

Designed for preschoolers to get a head start with learning development, this exciting book introduces children to colour recognition activities and interactive sticker fun. With over 50 fantastic stickers and...

Sale price S$9.90

Save S$9.00
Sold Out
World of Knowledge: Fascinating Facts (Hardcover)

World of Knowledge: Fascinating Facts (Hardcover)

One of a series of eight children's reference books full of interesting and creative gems of information. These books present the facts and figures in a colourful and easy to...

Regular price S$10.00

New Kid by Jerry Craft

New Kid by Jerry Craft

Winner of the Newbery Medal, Coretta Scott King Author Award, and Kirkus Prize for Young Readers' Literature!Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a...

Regular price S$45.90

Class Act by Jerry Craft

Class Act by Jerry Craft

New York Times bestselling author Jerry Craft returns with a companion book to New Kid, winner of the 2020 Newbery Medal, the Coretta Scott King Author Award, and the Kirkus...

Regular price S$45.90

Sold Out
Magnetic Play And Learn : Let's Play Train

Magnetic Play And Learn : Let's Play Train

There’s hours of fun to be had with the Magnetic Play And Learn : Let's Play Train. Helps little ones learn colors, counting, and reading!

Regular price S$15.90

Animal Colouring: 48 Pages Super Colouring Fun

Animal Colouring: 48 Pages Super Colouring Fun

Get ready for a wild adventure in this paw-some colouring book. Packed with over 40 purr-fect scenes to colour, there are hours of creative fun to discover inside. 9781789052909

Regular price S$9.90

Sold Out
Farm Colouring: 48 Pages Super Colouring Fun

Farm Colouring: 48 Pages Super Colouring Fun

Join all the playful farm animals in this awesome colouring book. Bursting with over 40 amazing scenes to colour, there are hours of farmyard fun to discover inside. 9781789052916

Regular price S$9.90

Fin's Fire Engine (Board Book)

Fin's Fire Engine (Board Book)

Join Finn from Hill Top Fire Station as he heads of for a busy day in his fire engine. Brightly coloured illustrations, interactive text and wheels that actually turn make...

Regular price S$12.90

Komik Lakak - Lakak

Komik Lakak - Lakak

Edisi pertama kompilasi komik dari pelukis - pelukis tempatan Edisi kedua kompilasi komik daripada pelukis-pelukis tempatan.

Regular price S$7.00

Sold Out
My Little Pony: Friendship Through the Ages Boxed Set

My Little Pony: Friendship Through the Ages Boxed Set

Join Twilight Sparkle on her adventures in a whole new world--an Equestria where she finds herself turned into...a girl! It all begins in Through the Mirror when Twilight Sparkle must pursue Sunset...

Sale price S$39.90

Save S$79.00
Harry Potter Boxed Set: The Complete Collection

Harry Potter Boxed Set: The Complete Collection

A beautiful boxed set containing all seven Harry Potter novels in paperback. These new editions of the classic and internationally bestselling series feature stunning new jackets by the award-winning illustrator...

Sale price S$160.90

Save S$19.00
Harry Potter Series: Book 1 - 8

Harry Potter Series: Book 1 - 8

Orphan Harry learns he is a wizard on his 11th birthday when Hagrid escorts him to magic-teaching Hogwarts School. As a baby, his mother's love protected him and vanquished the...

Regular price S$25.90

QU'EST-CE QUI EST PLUS GRAND?

QU'EST-CE QUI EST PLUS GRAND?

Qu’est-ce qui est plus grand ? – translated as ‘What is bigger?’ is Heartwrite's first book, authored by Huwaida Ishaaq in French and illustrated by Christina Nance Yong.  As her grandfather drives to...

Regular price S$19.00

Shopkins Create and Play: 3D Shop, 100 Press Outs & Scented Stickers

Shopkins Create and Play: 3D Shop, 100 Press Outs & Scented Stickers

Create your very own Shopkins Small Mart and shop till you drop with this press-out and play book filled with fruity-scented stickers and more than 100 press-out pieces!Shopkins is a...

Regular price S$18.90

Tractors and Trucks Ultimate Sticker File (Over 500 Stickers)

Tractors and Trucks Ultimate Sticker File (Over 500 Stickers)

Have fun completing cool sticker, doodling and colouring activities in the Ultimate Sticker File - Tractors and Trucks. With over 500 stickers to use in the book or wherever you...

Sale price S$15.90

Save S$9.00
My Mermaid Colouring Book (Igloo)

My Mermaid Colouring Book (Igloo)

In this beautiful coloring book, Dive under the sea and discover the magical underwater world of mermaids in this fin-tastic colouring book. Swim through shipwrecks, discover shimmering jewels and meet...

Sale price S$9.90

Save S$3.00
My Princess Colouring Book (Igloo)

My Princess Colouring Book (Igloo)

Step into the royal kingdom and become the perfect princess with this enchanting colouring book. Explore the palace, dance with the prince and decorate dazzling dresses in over 40 pages...

Sale price S$8.90

Save S$4.00
My First Party Sticker Activity Book

My First Party Sticker Activity Book

This fantastic first sticker activity book for children aged 3+ is packed with party-themed sticker scenes and simple activities that children can do on their own. Decorate a birthday cake,...

Sale price S$10.90

Save S$4.00
Butterfly Fairy's Secret (Fairy Hill) by Fran Evans

Butterfly Fairy's Secret (Fairy Hill) by Fran Evans

Magical illustrations with a charming fairy story. Butterfly Fairy longed to spread her wings in the last of the day's sunshine. Come on, lazy bones! said Grasshopper Fairy. We're nearly...

Regular price S$12.00

BABA BAA: RASA SAYANG AND TEPUK AMAI-AMAI SING-AND-RECORD

BABA BAA: RASA SAYANG AND TEPUK AMAI-AMAI SING-AND-RECORD

Watch as your child’s eyes light up to the sound of traditional folk songs and enter into a whole new world of interaction as they learn to record their own...

Regular price S$32.00

Alhamdulillah For Series: Gratitude Journal for Muslims

Alhamdulillah For Series: Gratitude Journal for Muslims

The more the attitude of gratitude you develop, the more the blessings shower on you – or maybe it’s just that you’ll start seeing the blessings in places you never...

Sale price S$24.00

Save S$6.00
Sold Out
FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM

FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM

"This glorious paperback edition of Newt Scamander's Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them is considered a classic throughout the wizarding world. It features an extraordinary array of magical creatures, from Acromantula...

Sale price S$25.90

Save S$10.00
The King And The Minister by Aammton Alias

The King And The Minister by Aammton Alias

A beautiful children's book about a story of a wise minister who has some important advice for the King. Will the King listen? Will the advice prevail? Suitable for preschool...

Sale price S$10.00

Save S$2.00
ZOE AND THE DRAGON BY JANE ANDREWS

ZOE AND THE DRAGON BY JANE ANDREWS

One evening when Zoe and Pip are tidying up the Quen's garden thy find a little dragon who is crying. Everyone laughs at him because he isn't scary enough. But...

Sale price S$9.00

Save S$3.00
ZOE AND THE FAIRY CROWN BY JANE ANDREWS

ZOE AND THE FAIRY CROWN BY JANE ANDREWS

It was the Fairy Queen's birthday. there was going to be a special party. Zoe and pip flew to the castle cluthching their presents and bubbling with excitement! It's a...

Sale price S$9.00

Save S$3.00
ZOE AND THE FAIRY MEDICINE BY JANE ANDREWS

ZOE AND THE FAIRY MEDICINE BY JANE ANDREWS

The Fairy Queen is away at the annual fairy convention, and all the fairies promise to be on their best behaviour. Everything seems to go well until Marcy hits her...

Sale price S$9.00

Save S$3.00
Baffling Journey of Bino and Jana

Baffling Journey of Bino and Jana

The story is set in the fictional fifth district of Brunei, Daerah Lima. Two hopeless strangers, Bino and Jana, are struggling to fulfil their respective purposes. Bino's goal is to...

Regular price S$15.00

x