The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides

The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides

Brand: Orion Publishing

  • S$25.90
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney. 

WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film. Paperback 352 pages | Publisher Orion Publishing | Language English | ISBN13 9781409181637

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
LIYANA JAMALUDDIN

The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides


We Also Recommend

Will You Stay? by Norhafsah Hamid

Will You Stay? by Norhafsah Hamid

Regular price S$18.90
Sold Out
Still Me by Jojo Moyes

Still Me by Jojo Moyes

Sale price S$35.90 Regular price S$49.90
Save S$14.00
Time to Heal by Norhafsah Hamid

Time to Heal by Norhafsah Hamid

Regular price S$22.90
Just Haven't Met You Yet By Sophie Cousens

Just Haven't Met You Yet By Sophie Cousens

Regular price S$25.90
BROKEN DREAMS : AN ANTHOLOGY OF HEARTFELT BRUNEI STORIES

BROKEN DREAMS : AN ANTHOLOGY OF HEARTFELT BRUNEI STORIES

Regular price S$16.00

x