The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides

The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides

Brand: Orion Publishing

  • S$25.90
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney. 

WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film. Paperback 352 pages | Publisher Orion Publishing | Language English | ISBN13 9781409181637

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
LIYANA JAMALUDDIN

The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides


We Also Recommend

BROKEN DREAMS : AN ANTHOLOGY OF HEARTFELT BRUNEI STORIES

BROKEN DREAMS : AN ANTHOLOGY OF HEARTFELT BRUNEI STORIES

Regular price S$16.00
Sold Out
Mother of the Year by Karen Ross

Mother of the Year by Karen Ross

Sale price S$19.90 Regular price S$29.90
Save S$10.00
Sold Out
Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens

Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens

Regular price S$29.90
Sold Out
The Giver of Stars by Jojo Moyes

The Giver of Stars by Jojo Moyes

Regular price S$24.90
The Notebook (Book #1) by Nicholas Sparks

The Notebook (Book #1) by Nicholas Sparks

Regular price S$29.90

x