The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides

The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides

Brand: Orion Publishing

  • S$25.90
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney. 

WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film. Paperback 352 pages | Publisher Orion Publishing | Language English | ISBN13 9781409181637


We Also Recommend

16th Seduction (Women's Murder Club #16)

16th Seduction (Women's Murder Club #16)

Regular price S$25.90
The Elevator Kiss by Amina Thula

The Elevator Kiss by Amina Thula

Sale price S$13.90 Regular price S$14.90
Save S$1.00
A Tailor-made Romance by Sadie Finney

A Tailor-made Romance by Sadie Finney

Regular price S$14.90
Almond by Won-pyung Sohn

Almond by Won-pyung Sohn

Regular price S$54.90
10 Minutes 38 Seconds in this Strange World

10 Minutes 38 Seconds in this Strange World

Regular price S$25.90

x