The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides

The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides

Brand: Orion Publishing

  • S$25.90
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney. 

WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film. Paperback 352 pages | Publisher Orion Publishing | Language English | ISBN13 9781409181637


We Also Recommend

What We Lose by Zinzi Clemmons

What We Lose by Zinzi Clemmons

Regular price S$25.90
Love Your Life by Sophie Kinsella

Love Your Life by Sophie Kinsella

Sale price S$39.90 Regular price S$42.90
Save S$3.00
Happy Fat: Taking Up Space in a World That Wants to Shrink You

Happy Fat: Taking Up Space in a World That Wants to Shrink You

Regular price S$45.90
The World is Full of Married Men by Jackie Collins

The World is Full of Married Men by Jackie Collins

Sale price S$23.90 Regular price S$25.00
Save S$1.10
Shine (Shine #1) by Jessica Jung

Shine (Shine #1) by Jessica Jung

Regular price S$28.90

x