The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides

The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides

Brand: Orion Publishing

  • S$25.90
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney. 

WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film. Paperback 352 pages | Publisher Orion Publishing | Language English | ISBN13 9781409181637

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
L.J.

The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides


We Also Recommend

Instructions for Dancing by Nicola Yoon

Instructions for Dancing by Nicola Yoon

Sale price S$35.90 Regular price S$48.90
Save S$13.00
Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens

Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens

Regular price S$29.90
A Taste for Love by Jennifer Yen

A Taste for Love by Jennifer Yen

Regular price S$45.90
Accidentally Engaged by Farah Heron

Accidentally Engaged by Farah Heron

Regular price S$39.90
The Innocent Man by John Grisham

The Innocent Man by John Grisham

Sale price S$29.90 Regular price S$35.90
Save S$6.00

x