All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

Brand: Penguin Books

  • S$29.90
    Unit price per 
  • Save S$6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


NOW A NETFLIX FILM, STARRING ELLE FANNING AND JUSTICE SMITH!

The 
New York Times bestselling love story about two teens who find each other while standing on the edge. And don’t miss Take Me with You When You Go, Jennifer Niven’s highly anticipated new book with bestselling author David Levithan!

Theodore Finch
 is fascinated by death. Every day he thinks of ways he might kill himself, but every day he also searches for—and manages to find—something to keep him here, and alive, and awake.

Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her small Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister’s recent death.
 
When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school—six stories above the ground— it’s unclear who saves whom. Soon it’s only with Violet that Finch can be himself. And it’s only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet’s world grows, Finch’s begins to shrink. . . .
 
“A 
do-not-miss for fans of Eleanor & Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe.” —Justine Magazine
 
“At the heart—a big one—of 
All the Bright Places lies a charming love story about this unlikely and endearing pair of broken teenagers.” —The New York Times Book Review

“A 
heart-rending, stylish love story.” —The Wall Street Journal

“A complex love story that 
will bring all the feels.” —Seventeen Magazine

Impressively layered, lived-in, and real.” —Buzzfeed


We Also Recommend

KASTELA BY DEWI HK

KASTELA BY DEWI HK

Regular price S$20.00
TAKDIR 3: PENGKHIANATAN BY DEWI HK

TAKDIR 3: PENGKHIANATAN BY DEWI HK

Regular price S$20.00
It Starts with Us (It Ends with Us #2) by Colleen Hoover

It Starts with Us (It Ends with Us #2) by Colleen Hoover

Sale price S$39.90 Regular price S$45.90
Save S$6.00
The Accidental Malay By Karina Robles Bahrin

The Accidental Malay By Karina Robles Bahrin

Regular price S$29.90
Lucie Yi Is Not a Romantic By Lauren Ho

Lucie Yi Is Not a Romantic By Lauren Ho

Regular price S$29.90

x