Horror & Ghost Stories

The Last Bastion of Ingei: Imminent by Aammton Alias

The Last Bastion of Ingei: Imminent by Aammton Alias

On the mysterious island of Borneo, three conservationists work together, battling against the odds. Their mission, to stop poachers from exploiting the endangered wildlife from being hunted and sold, key...

Sale price S$23.90

Save S$6.10
LEGENDARY HORROR AND MYSTIQUE: OUR BRUNEIAN STORIES 1 & 2

LEGENDARY HORROR AND MYSTIQUE: OUR BRUNEIAN STORIES 1 & 2

Legenda Stories Horror & Mystique 1 & 2 has many stories narrated by local writers. They are of different tales but have one thing in common: it is not a myth....

Regular price S$15.00

REAL GHOST STORIES OF BORNEO 1-4 BY Aammton Alias

REAL GHOST STORIES OF BORNEO 1-4 BY Aammton Alias

Real Ghost Stories of Borneo 4 is the fourth book in the popular Real Ghost Stories of Borneo series. This book is a compilation of ghost and supernatural encounter stories,...

Regular price S$15.00

The Girl and the Ghost by Hanna Alkaf

The Girl and the Ghost by Hanna Alkaf

A Malaysian folk tale comes to life in this emotionally layered, chilling middle grade debut, perfect for fans of The Book of Boy and The Jumbies.I am a dark spirit, the ghost announced grandly....

Regular price S$25.90

If It Bleeds by Stephen King

If It Bleeds by Stephen King

Readers adore Stephen King’s novels, and his novellas are their own dark treat, briefer but just as impactful and enduring as his longer fiction. Many of his novellas have been...

Regular price S$49.90

REAL GHOST STORIES OF BORNEO 4 BY Aammton Alias

REAL GHOST STORIES OF BORNEO 4 BY Aammton Alias

Real Ghost Stories of Borneo 4 is the fourth book in the popular Real Ghost Stories of Borneo series. This book is a compilation of ghost and supernatural encounter stories,...

Regular price S$15.00

The Inquisition (Summoner #2) by Taran Matharu

The Inquisition (Summoner #2) by Taran Matharu

On trial for a crime he did not commit, Fletcher must face the Inquisition who will decide his future - the process is gruelling, lead by those who will do...

Sale price S$22.00

Save S$3.00
Monsters, Dragons & Fairies by Rozan Yunos

Monsters, Dragons & Fairies by Rozan Yunos

In his book, Monsters, Dragons and Fairies: Myths and Legends from Borneo and Brunei, Rozan Yunos talks about the mythicism surrounding some of Borneo’s landmarks. Does Borneo have its own ‘Bermuda Triangle’?...

Sale price S$12.90

Save S$1.00
Mangsa Cinta Pengedar Dadah Umur 12 Tahun by Shasya Ali

Mangsa Cinta Pengedar Dadah Umur 12 Tahun by Shasya Ali

Nadrah gembira dapat bercuti ke Thailand. Namun segalanya bertukar tragedi sekelip mata... pelajar 13 tahun itu terpisah daripada kakak dan abang iparnya. Itulah permulaan yang membawanya ke ‘neraka dunia’!Gadis malang...

Regular price S$6.00

LEGENDA SERAM DAN MISTIK CERITA-CERITA BRUNEI KITANI 1 & 2

LEGENDA SERAM DAN MISTIK CERITA-CERITA BRUNEI KITANI 1 & 2

Buku cerita legenda seram dan mistik merupakan hasil daripada penyertaan penulis dalam peraduan menulis legendary story dengan tema seram dan mistik anjuran blueprint publishing services,brunei darussalam. di antara tujuan peraduan...

Regular price S$15.00

#GHOST by Zura Rahman

#GHOST by Zura Rahman

Dia bagaikan halimunan. Kewujudannya diakui,tetapi tidak kelihatan di mana-mana. Gerakannya tangkas dan cukup senyap. Kejam dengan senjatanya; dia membunuh tanpa belas kasihan. Dia bergerak di atas satu nama -GHOSTApabila geng...

Regular price S$9.90

Twilight by Peter James

Twilight by Peter James

Three muffled thuds ring from the partially filled grave of the newly wed girl.Only the verger hears them and he dismisses the noise as his imagination. But over the next...

Regular price S$29.90

Faith by Peter James

Faith by Peter James

How perfect is too perfect? Ross Ransome is at the top of his profession; one of the most successful, and certainly one of the richest, plastic surgeons in the business. Such a...

Regular price S$29.90

The Armageddon Rag by George R. R. Martin

The Armageddon Rag by George R. R. Martin

Magic, music, drugs and rock'n'roll in an early novel from George R. R. Martin, author of A GAME OF THRONES One-time underground journalist Sandy Blair has traveled far from his...

Sale price S$29.90

Save S$6.00
Fevre Dream by George R.R. Martin

Fevre Dream by George R.R. Martin

Abner Marsh has had his dearest wish come true - he has built the Fevre Dream, the finest steamship ever to sail the Mississippi. Abner hopes to race the boat...

Sale price S$29.90

Save S$6.00
Acceptance by Jeff VanderMeer (Southern Reach Book 3)

Acceptance by Jeff VanderMeer (Southern Reach Book 3)

The third volume of the extraordinary Southern Reach trilogy. ‘Creepy and fascinating’ Stephen King. The Southern Reach trilogy draws to a close and it is winter in Area X. One...

Sale price S$25.90

Save S$9.10
Scary Stories 3: More Tales to Chill Your Bones by Alvin Schwartz

Scary Stories 3: More Tales to Chill Your Bones by Alvin Schwartz

Get Ready to be Spooked! It was eleven o'clock at night. Peter was in bed on the second floor of the old house where he lived alone. It had gotten...

Regular price S$19.90

The Burning World (Warm Bodies Book 2) by Isaac Marion

The Burning World (Warm Bodies Book 2) by Isaac Marion

R is recovering from death. He's learning how to read, how to speak, maybe even how to love. He can almost imagine a future with Julie, this girl who restarted...

Sale price S$25.90

Save S$8.00
Thirst: The Shadow of Death by Christopher Pike

Thirst: The Shadow of Death by Christopher Pike

5,000 year old vampire Alisa Perne has always outsmarted all her adversaries. But now that she's trapped in a new body, she's far from her best. With the immortal race,...

Sale price S$19.90

Save S$5.10
x