Horror & Ghost Stories

The Girl and the Ghost by Hanna Alkaf

The Girl and the Ghost by Hanna Alkaf

A Malaysian folk tale comes to life in this emotionally layered, chilling middle grade debut, perfect for fans of The Book of Boy and The Jumbies.I am a dark spirit, the ghost announced grandly....

Regular price S$25.90

x