Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

The Scorch Trials (The Maze Runner Book 2)

Nollybook.com » BOOKSTORE » NOVELS » FICTION / LITERATURE » The Scorch Trials (The Maze Runner Book 2)
Return to Previous Page

The Scorch Trials (The Maze Runner Book 2)

The Scorch Trials (The Maze Runner Book 2)

Price: $24.00
Product code: 14886
Availability: out of stock

Read the second book: The Scorch Trials in the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." The first book, "The Maze Runner," is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner's newest book "The Eye of Minds," book one in the Mortality Doctrine series. "Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. " Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn't done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch. "There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die." The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch--the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them. "Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off. " There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladers' destruction--and they're determined to survive. Praise for the Maze Runner series: "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost.""--EW.com "Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed."--"Newsday" "[A] nail-biting must-read."--Seventeen.com"
Other Books from this Author


This product has sold out.

LATEST DEAL

ORCHIDS Of Brunei by IDRIS M SAID

Old Price: $40.00

Price: $20.00

You save: $20.00


SPECIAL PROMOs

Buy 3, Get 4th FREE! *for discounted books

HOT DEALS


  • About the Author(s)
    James Dashner is the author of the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series: "The Maze Runner," "The Scorch Trials," "The Death Cure," and "The Kill Order," as well as "The Eye of Minds, "book one in the Mortality Doctrine series. Dashner was born and raised in Georgia, but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about James and his books, visit JamesDashner.com, follow @jamesdashner on Twitter, and find dashnerjames on Instagram.
  • Delivery
    ETA: 3-4 Weeks
LoadingUpdating...