Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

The Maze Runner Trilogy (The Maze Runner Books 1-3)

Nollybook.com » BOOKSTORE » NOVELS » FANTASY » The Maze Runner Trilogy (The Maze Runner Books 1-3)
Return to Previous Page

The Maze Runner Trilogy (The Maze Runner Books 1-3)

The Maze Runner Trilogy (The Maze Runner Books 1-3)

Price: $59.00
Product code: 14593
Availability: out of stock

The perfect gift for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent," this boxed set of the paperback editions of James Dashner's" New York Times" bestselling series includes "The Maze Runner ," "The Scorch Trials," and "The Death Cure." "The Maze Runner" motion picture featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner's newest book "The Eye of Minds," book one in the Mortality Doctrine series. "If you ain't scared, you ain't human." In The Maze Runner Trilogy, When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone. "Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade." Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive. "Everything is going to change." Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying. Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series: "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies," "The Hunger Games," and "Lost.""--EW.com "Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed."--"Newsday" "[A] nail-biting must-read."--Seventeen.com "Breathless, cinematic action." --"Publishers Weekly" "Heart-pounding to the very last moment." --"Kirkus Reviews" "Exclamation-worthy." --"Romantic Times" [STAR] "James Dashner's illuminating prequel ["The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series."
Other Books from this Author


This product has sold out.

LATEST DEAL

ORCHIDS Of Brunei by IDRIS M SAID

Old Price: $40.00

Price: $20.00

You save: $20.00


SPECIAL PROMOs

Buy 3, Get 4th FREE! *for discounted books

HOT DEALS


  • About the Author(s)
    James Dashner is the author of THE MAZE RUNNER trilogy and THE 13TH REALITY series. He also published a series (beginning with A DOOR IN THE WOODS) with a small publisher several years ago. He lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains.
  • Delivery
    ETA: 2-3 Weeks
LoadingUpdating...